Searcy County
Sheriff's Office
Marshall, Arkansas
Mobile Version

Crime Tips HOTline
(870) 448-2340
or Submit Via Email

(870) 448-2340
(24 hours)

Dial 911

Email Map

208 Factory Road
PO Box 812

Marshall, Arkansas 72650

Administrative Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm M-F


DEA Methamphetamine Awareness Class

The Searcy County Sheriff's Department would like to sincerely thank each and every individual who came to the class that was offered Tuesday night and we look forward to hosting more classes in the future. A very special Thank You to DEA-TFO Lee Freeman and DEA Special Agent Scott Cunningham, Johnny Sowell from the 20th Judicial District Drug Task Force and Carol Crews from the 20th Judicial District Prosecuting Attorney's Office. We appreciate the time each of you gave to answer questions and listen to the input of the citizen's of Searcy County.

20171017_173222_resized.jpg  20171017_184838_resized.jpg  20171017_190600_resized.jpg  
Media Kit