Searcy County
Sheriff's Office
Marshall, Arkansas
Mobile Version

Crime Tips HOTline
(870) 448-2340
or Submit Via Email

(870) 448-2340
(24 hours)

Dial 911

Email Map

208 Factory Road
PO Box 812

Marshall, Arkansas 72650

Administrative Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm M-F


Farm Bureau honors officers


On July 24, Farm Bureau agent Woodie Methvin and Agency Manager Shane McElroy honored the local state, county and city law enforcement officers with a luncheon. They cooked and served hamburgers, hot dogs, drinks and all the trimmings. Farm Bureau is dedicated to the community and supports each officer and everything they do for the community. Pictured (left to right) are Farm Bureau Agent Woodie Methvin, Wildlife Officer Ken Wilson, Amy Horton, Marshall Police Chief Lang Holland, Deputy Lt. Billy Cordell, Brenda Pierce, Chief Deputy Dewayne Pierce, Susan Halsted, Searcy County Sheriff Kenny Cassell, Probation and Parole Officer Cody Cassell, Deputy Sgt. Kevin Trammell, Deputy Prosecutor Benjamin Fruehauf IV and Farm Bureau Agency Manager Shane McElroy.

Media Kit