Searcy County
Sheriff's Office
Marshall, Arkansas
Mobile Version

Crime Tips HOTline
(870) 448-2340
or Submit Via Email

(870) 448-2340
(24 hours)

Dial 911

Email Map

208 Factory Road
PO Box 812

Marshall, Arkansas 72650

Administrative Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm M-F


New deputy sworn in

Searcy County’s newest deputy, 21 year old Joey Baysinger, was sworn in on Thursday, April 11, at the Searcy County Courthouse. Baysinger, who will assume his duties as a deputy immediately, is a lifelong resident of Searcy County. He is a former employee of the Arkansas Highway Department and has a criminal justice degree from North Arkansas College in Harrison. He is the son of Mark and Lucinda Baysinger. Pictured with Baysinger is Searcy County Clerk Debbie Loggins.

Media Kit